Macbeth:How did acting make me feel:

How did acting make me feel? Well,It made me feel really proud of myself and built up my confidence.It also made me happier than before.

What did you like/dislike? I loved the role of King Duncan and I was proud of everyone else. What I disliked was because there was SO many takes and it got tiring after a while.

Would you do it again? Yes.Yes I would, I just love the feel being up there in front of all the people performing the play/movie.

 Did you improve anything? I improved the way I speak out to everyone and share my opinion with the class.

Did your class have any ideas? Yes they did,brilliant ideas,such as : block the staging areas with tables/chairs,have an art table to keep promoting the movie and make a make-up table/stand so you can do your facial hair and details when you’re offset.

ROAN,OUT…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *