William Shakespeare’s Great Plays : (My Project)

Today,I handed in my project and it was great!I learned a LOAD of things like : He was born In Stratford Upon-Avon In 1562, Later on in his life he married Anne Hathaway and had 3 children Called ( in order of age )  Susanna,Hamnet and Judith, He played his plays in a Massive,round  theatre called THE GLOBE, Ω he also went to a grammar school in London,And his Dad was the MAYOR of his town ! Geez, That would of been a lot of work being a mayor’s son maybe that’s were all fame came from!In Shakespeare’s time everyone believed in sorcery ( this is the same thing as magic and potions ) and ghosts,the poor people did not go to school, which means Shakespeare was very lucky to go to school ! I’ll finish the other half tomorrow,Roan.                                                                                                                 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *